Today's Date is 10/25/2020

Counties Providing Technology, Inc.
Providing Solutions For Today's Local Government Needs.

The following links provide public access to county parcel tax information:

Cottonwood County Pipestone County
Douglas County Pope County
Grant County Redwood County
Kandiyohi County Renville County
Lincoln County Rock County
Lyon County Steele County
Mahnomen County Stevens County
Marshall County Swift County
Meeker County Todd County
Mille Lacs County Traverse County
Murray County Wadena County
Nobles County Wilkin County
Norman County Yellow Medicine County


CPT makes the Web information available on an "as is" basis. All warranties and representations of any kind with regard to said information is disclaimed, including the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular use. CPUI does not warrant the information against deficiencies of any kind. Under no circumstances will CPUI, or any of its officers or employees be liable for any consequential, incidental, special or exemplary damages even if appraised of the likelihood of such damages occurring.

Copyright © 2004 American Communications, Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Design By Morris Electronics, Inc.